2012 Youth Role Models

2012 National Youth Panelists 

Left to right: Dalyn Bear, Tara Atleo, Andrew Chase, Jordan George, Devon Fiddler, and Zac McCue.

Learn more about the 8th Annual National Youth Panel, which took place at the 19th Annual Cando National Conference and AGM in Membertou, NS, October 2012.