2010 Youth Role Models

Left to right: Alfred Loon (former CANDO President), Delby Powless, Massey Whiteknife, Rob "Kasp” Sawan, Vanessa Tait, Michelle White (Moderator), Tausha Esquega and Melanie Jacobs.

Learn more about the 6th Annual National Youth Panel, which took place at the 17th Annual Cando National Conference and AGM in Niagara Falls, ON, September 2010.