2005 Youth Role Models

Left to Right: Derek Bruno, Samson Cree Nation; James Arnold, Tobique First Nation; Andy Rickard, Garden River First Nation; Dave Jones, Turtle Concepts (moderator); Deen Flett, Gift Lake Metis Settlement; Naomi Sayers, Garden River First Nation; and Jason Odjick, Kitigan Zibi Algonquin.

The 1st Annual National Youth Panel took place at the 12th Annual Cando National Conference and AGM in Sault Ste. Marie, On, October 2005.