Cando Staff Members

Contact any of our Cando staff members at:
Telephone: 1 780.990.0303 
Toll Free: 1 800.463.9300
Fax: 1 780.429.7487

 



 
Ray Wanuch, PAED

Executive Director
Read Bio
ray.wanuch@edo.ca

 

 

 


Svitlana Konoval
Manager, Administrative Services
Read Bio
svitlana.konoval@edo.ca

 

 





Danielle Photo
 
Danielle Lightning
Special Projects Coordinator
Read Bio
danielle.lightning@edo.ca
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 PaulMacedo
Paul Macedo
Communications Director
Read Bio
paul.macedo@edo.ca





 
 
MarissaLawrence
  
Marissa Lawrence
Senior Program Officer - CEDI - Western Region
Read Bio
marissa.lawrence@edo.ca
 

 
 


 
 Anita Boyle
Anita Boyle
Certification Coordinator (EAST)
Read Bio
anita.boyle@edo.ca
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Carmelle Nepoose
Carmelle Nepoose
Certification Coordinator (WEST)
Read Bio
carmelle.nepoose@edo.ca
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 Alannah Price
Alannah Price
Finance Officer
Read Bio
alannah.price@edo.ca
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Elizabeth Calahaison

Elizabeth Calahaison
Special Projects Assistant
Read Bio