Cando Staff Members

Contact any of our Cando staff members at:
1 (780) 990 0303 or 1 800 463 9300
FAX us at: (780) 429-7487



 

 

 

 


Ray Wanuch, PAED

Executive Director
ray.wanuch@edo.ca

Read Bio

 


 

 

 

 

Svitlana Konoval
Manager, Administrative Services
svitlana.konoval@edo.ca

Read Bio
 
Danielle Photo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Danielle Lightning
Special Projects Coordinator
danielle.lightning@edo.ca
Read Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Sanderson
Finance Officer
jessica.sanderson@edo.ca

Read Bio
 
Aaron photo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Aaron Samuel
Certification Coordinator
aaron.samuel@edo.ca

 

Read Bio
 
 
Megan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Megan Arcand
Research Assistant
megan.arcand@edo.ca
 
Read Bio